Rugby League Uganda

The Cote D'Ivoire Rugby League was established in 21 December 2021 , the Governing body was inaugurated on 31 May 2021 by 2 founding member clubs and become a Observer of the ERL on 1 July 2022

The Association is managed by 5 Board of Directors, constitutionally mandated for four-years, which consists of representatives of the clubs and independent directors voted by the general assembly.