Congo Rugby League Association

The Congo Rugby League was established in December 2016 , the Governing body was inaugurated on 19 March 2017by 7 founding member clubs and become a Observer of the RLEF on 18th February 2018

The Association is managed by 11 Board of Directors, constitutionally mandated for five-years, which consists of representatives of the clubs and independent directors voted by the general assembly. Congo Rugby League have obtained government recognition in June 2019.